Judge Bone
Judge Bone With Doc Hill Big Bear's Gate

Judge Bone Judge Bone With Doc Hill Big Bear’s Gate


incl. 24% VAT

Low on stock

Bone Voyage Recording Company, 2008.

Arranged By [Co-arranger] – Ahti Marja-Aho (tracks: 8)
Drums, Arranged By – Doc Hill
Mastered By [Analog Mastering] – Asko Keränen, Leo Fourastie*
Mastered By [Final Mastering] – Jaakko Viitalähde
Producer [Assistant Producer] – A. Keränen*
Written-By, Arranged By, Guitar, Vocals – Judge Bone*

1 Big Bear's Gate
2 You Hate Me And My Stetson Hat
3 Do The Hoodang
4 Down To The Cold Cold Ground
5 Bonnie George Campbell
6 Ramona
7 Seventeen And In Misery
8 Buffalo's Bone
9 15000 Heads
10 Fare Thee Well
11 Train=Train=Train
12 Say You Love Me Baby
13 I Let The Angels Do The Dreaming