Organ Free
Organ Free

Organ Free Organ Free



incl. 24% VAT

Low on stock

ORGAN FREE is three experimental musicians improvising from the scratch. Avantgarde and modern contemporary music with warm playful attitude.

Connection, joy, space and freedom of music.

Organ Free debut album is released in 2019 by Mental Beauty Records.

​Organist Kalle Salonen is a absolute musical talent with a totally open mind. He is playing and composing jazz, blues, gospel and free music. He´s playing in Churchs with big organs and Funky jazz with he´own band.

​Antero Priha is playing trumpet and composing in moment here and now. He is long-time all-round trumpeter and composer with free experimental mind.

​Hannu Pikkarainen music producer, guitarist and drummer who has worked with everybody around rhythm music in Finland. With Organ free Hannu is a drummer, recording engineer and producer.


1 Particle Dance
2 Poem Collection
3 Bueno Ham
4 Native Ballad
5 Yellow
6 Moonwalk
7 Free Heart Hearts Space Jazz
8 Fear No Shadow